We are pleased to announce the recipient for 2022 Hans Cloos Medal is Professor Louis van Rooy, nominated by the South African National Group and the recipient for 2022 Marcel Arnould Medal is Professor Christian Schroeder, nominated by the Belgian National Group. The decision is made via secret votes by the Executive Committee, at the online Executive Committee meeting held on June 21st, 2022.

Congratulations to the recipients and nominating National Groups