Dear IAEG Colleagues,

We are now calling for nominations of Hans Cloos Medal, Marcel Arnould Medal and Richard Wolters Prize for 2020, which are awarded biannually to our distinguished members. Please kindly see the attached notifications.

Nominations should be submitted to the Secretary General by the deadline requested in the notifications. For more information and guidelines for the nomination, please refer to the attached Bylaw Part E. Awards and Prizes.

Best Regards,

Professor Faquan WU
Secretary General, IAEG
Shaoxing University
No. 508 Huanchengxilu,Shaoxing,Zhejiang Province,312000,China
Tel./Fax: +86 -0575- 88346551, Mobile: +86 13910509506

Bylaws_San Francisco_2018 Call for nomination of HCM 2020 Call for nomination of MAM 2020 Call for Nominations of RWP 2020 RWP_Procedure 2020