Dear Colleagues,
This is the formal notification to inform you that the winner of 2022 Richard Wolters Prize is awarded to Dr. Jennifer Day nominated by the Canadian National Group and the runner-ups to Dr. Wenping Gong nominated by the China National Group and Dr. Gianvito Scaringi nominated by the Czech Republic National Group, for their meritorious scientific achievements and contributions to engineering geology.
Congratulations to the recipients and their National Groups!
Best Regards,
President (Signature):Rafig Azzam                Secretary General (Signature):Faquan Wu

Download the notification