All national groups,

This is a notification to announce that the IAEG Nigeria National Group has formally formed this year after approved by the council meeting on August 28, 2016 in Cape Town, South Africa during the 35th IGC.

We are pleased to inform you that the president of Nigeria national group is Prof. ADEYEMI Oladapo Gabriel and the corresponding person are Mr CHUKWUMA and Mr Anthony Obiechina.

Congratulation to the Nigeria national group to join in our IAEG family!