The Marcel Arnould Medal was formally established at the 2014 IAEG Congress in Turin (IT) in recognition of people of significant repute within the IAEG and who have made a major contribution to the Association.

Winner of the “Marcel Arnould Medal”

Martin Culshaw
Martin Culshaw2020
Luis Primel
Luis Primel2018
Giorgio Lollino
Giorgio Lollino2016
Brian Hawkins
Brian Hawkins2014
United Kingdom